Krakchemia S.A

ZAPRASZAMY DO ZAKUPÓW I WSPÓŁPRACY!

Dział Chemikaliów i Odczynników
ul. Powstania Listopadowego 14
30-298 Kraków
e-mail: odczynniki@krakchemia.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży:

tel. 12 652 20 50
tel. 12 652 20 58
e-mail: odczynniki@krakchemia.com.pl

Zofia Stawowiak

tel. 12 652 20 58
e-mail: zstawowiak@krakchemia.com.pl

Adriana Witas
kom. +48 668 144 983
e-mail: awitas@krakchemia.com.pl

Anna Sady
kom. +48 795 483 612
e-mail: asady@krakchemia.com.pl

Aleksandra Burnóg-Warmuz
kom. +48 795 483 589
e-mail: awarmuz@krakchemia.com.pl


Dział zakupów:


Paula Mazur
tel. 12 652 20 50
kom. +48 600 419 404
e-mail: pmazur@krakchemia.com.pl


Dział przetargów:


Anna Janiszewska
tel. +48 735 922 342
e-mail: ajaniszewska@krakchemia.com.pl

Izabela Mikuła
tel. +48 795 483 601
e-mail: imikula@krakchemia.com.pl